SARJ Home   BioMed Home Editorial Board  

Editorial Board Members

Professor Adib SAAD
Director of Scientific research and
postgraduate studies Directorate
President of Syrian National Committee for Oceanography
Tishreen University
P.O.Box 1408 Latakia , Syria

Dr. Kithsiri J. Senanayake
Lecturer in Surgery
Faculty of Medicine and Allied Health
Rajarata University of Sri Lanka

Dr. Ashima Bhardwaj
Group Leader
Human Health and Diseases
School of Biological Sciences and
Indian Institute of Advanced Research
Village Koba
Gandhinagar- 382 007

Dr. Christian Agyare
Department of Pharmaceutics
Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Health Sciences Kwame Nkrumah
University of Science and Technology
Kumasi, Ghana

Dr. Dechamma H. J.
Senior Scientist
Foot and mouth disease virus Research lab
Indian Veterinary Research Institute:
Hebbal; Bangalore-560024

Dr. Swati C. Jagdale
Department of Pharmaceutics
Maeer's Maharashtra Institute of Pharmacy
MIT Campus, Paud road, Kothrud
PUNE-411 038 (M.S)

Dr. Mona Gamal el Deen Morsi
Prof. Medical Microbiology & Immunology
Alexandria Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Muhammad Akram
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Eastern Medicine
Hamdard University
Karachi, Pakistan

Dr. Papiya Mitra Mazumder
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
B.I.T. Mesra, Ranchi
Pin - 835215

Dr. Ramesh B.N.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Centre for Neuroscience Research
Institute of Molecular Biosciences
Mahidol University

Dr. Wagdy K. B. Khalil
Associate Professor of Animal Genetics
Cell Biology Department
Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Division
Center of Excellence, Genetics of Hydrobiology Group
National Research Centre (NRC)
El.Tahrir Street, 12622 Dokki, Giza, Egypt

Dr. Wangsa Tirta Ismaya
Smakkelaarsveld 85, 3511 EB Utrecht
Researcher ID: E-8246-2011

Dr. Nevine Refaat
Associate professor
Histology and cell Biology
King Abdulaziz University
jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Ramesh J. M. Pharm.
Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis
JKKMMRF College of Pharmacy
Komarapalayam (PO)
Namakkal (Dt) Pin-638183
Tamil Nadu (ST)

Seyed Mojtaba Sohrevardi
Pharm D., BCPS
Faculty member of Pharmacy
Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences
Yazd - Iran

Dr. Fernita Puspasari
Research Assistant, Biochemistry Division
Department of Chemistry, ITB
Griya Bukit Mas II D-3/16 Bandung 40191

Dr. Nivas Manohar Desai
Biological Oceanography Division
National Institute of Oceanography
Dona Paula, Goa, India

Dr. Santosh U. Pokalwar
B-21, Gajanan smruti
Near old octroi poast
Pune - 411 033

Dr Sushil K. Sharma
Senior Scientist (Microbiology)
Directorate of Soybean Research (Erstwhile; National Research Centre for Soybean)
(ICAR, Department of Agricultural Research & Education, Min. of Agriculture)
Khandwa Road, Indore (M.P)




Journal Information

 About the Journal
Aims and Scope

 Editorial Board 

Instructions for Authors
Article Processing Fee

Peer Review Policy
 Reviewer Guidelines

Authors can also send their articles via email as attachment to:





Editorial Board | Instructions | Archive | Advertisement | Copyright Agreement


Content on this site are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License


Privacy policy  |  © Scholarly and Academic Research Journals